Our Staff

We are proud of our wonderful staff and their diverse backgrounds. In turn, they are committed to providing you with the best level of care and customer service. Learn more about the great people in our practice:

Doctors

Dr. Debby Feinberg NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Debby Feinberg
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Paul Feinberg NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Paul Feinberg
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. MaryJo Ference NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. MaryJo Ference
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Jennifer Place NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Jennifer Place
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Sally Hoey NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Sally Hoey
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Vision Specialists of Michigan, Introducing Dr Sandy Shea

Dr. Sandy DiPonio
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Opticians

Lisa K. Office Manager LisaK@VSofM.com

Lisa K.
Optician Manager
LisaK@VSofM.com

Lisa Marie Bussiere Assistant Office Manager LisaMarie@VSofM.com

Lisa Marie
Assistant Office Manager
LisaMarie@VSofM.com

Diane Hertza Optician Diane@VSofM.com

Diane
Optician
Diane@VSofM.com

Patty McConville Optician Patty@VSofM.com

Patty
Optician
Patty@VSofM.com

Reception

Billing

Carmella Bridges Biller Carmella@VSofM.com

Carmella
Biller
Carmella@VSofM.com

Cristi D'Angola Biller Cristi@VSofM.com

Cristi
Biller
Cristi@VSofM.com

Communications

Lynn Sleeman Communications Manager Lynn@VSofM.com

Lynn
Communications Manager
Lynn@VSofM.com

Marilyn Agents Communications Specialist Marilyn@VSofM.com

Marilyn
Communications Specialist
Marilyn@VSofM.com

Alex Rosner Communications Specialist Alex@VSofM.com

Alex
Communications Specialist
Alex@VSofM.com

Khalla Briggs Communications Specialist Khalla@VSofM.com

Khalla
Communications Specialist
Khalla@VSofM.com

Amber Briggs Communications Specialist Amber@VSofM.com

Amber
Communications Specialist
Amber@VSofM.com

Scribes

Melissa Chen Scribe Melissa@VSofM.com

Melissa
Scribe
Melissa@VSofM.com

Optical Lab

Hannah Hockridge Lab Manager Hannah@VSofM.com

Hannah
Lab Manager
Hannah@VSofM.com

Andrew Belf Bench Optician Andrew@VSofM.com

Andrew
Bench Optician
Andrew@VSofM.com

Other Positions

Tracey Briggs

General Manager

Tracey@VSofM.com

tracey-briggs-general-manager-bookkeeping-edited-jpeg

Dr. Mark Rosner

Business Manager

msr50@comcast.net

 

dr-mark-rosner

Elli Altman

Community Outreach Manager

Education Liason

Elli@VSofM.com

 

elli-altman-jpeg-newer-picture

Shirley Feinberg

Frame Buyer

 

shirley-feinberg-frame-buyer-jpeg

Vision specialists of Michigan Vision specialists of Michigan Staff is here to help